Kontakta Janssondata



FÖRSÄLJNING


Stacks Image 726
Kullagatan 57 (Drottninggatan 62)
252 20 Helsingborg
042-324030
forsaljning@janssondata.se

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 8.30-18
Lördag: 10-16

SERVICE OCH SUPPORT


Stacks Image 729
Kullagatan 57 (Drottninggatan 62)
252 20 Helsingborg
042-324030
service@janssondata.se

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 8.30-18
Lördag: 10-15


PERSONAL


Stacks Image 685
Jörgen Ahlgren
Försäljning
jorgen.ahlgren@janssondata.se
042-324032
Stacks Image 710
Björn Gellberg
Teknik
bjorn.gellberg@janssondata.se
Stacks Image 734
Jörgen Ahlgren
Försäljning
jorgen.ahlgren@janssondata.se
042-324032
Stacks Image 715
Johannes Hansson
Teknik
johannes.hansson@janssondata.se
Stacks Image 664
Lennie Jansson
VD, försäljning
lennie.jansson@janssondata.se
042-3017592
Stacks Image 669
Marita Jansson
Inköp, försäljning
marita.jansson@janssondata.se
042-3017593
Stacks Image 693
Robin Jansson
Teknik, verkstad
robin.jansson@janssondata.se
042-324035
Stacks Image 707
Charlie Johansson
Teknik, verkstad
charlie@janssondata.se
042-324033
Stacks Image 682
Magnus Johansson
Försäljning
magnus.johansson@janssondata.se
042-324031
Stacks Image 690
Rasmus Johansson
Teknik, verkstad
rasmus.johansson@janssondata.se
042-324034