Kontakta Janssondata



BUTIK


Stacks Image 726
Kullagatan 57 (Drottninggatan 62)
252 20 Helsingborg
042-324030
forsaljning@janssondata.se

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 8.30-18
Lördag: 10-16

SERVICE OCH SUPPORT


Stacks Image 729
Kullagatan 57 (Drottninggatan 62)
252 20 Helsingborg
042-324030
service@janssondata.se

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 8.30-18
Lördag: 10-15


LEDNING, EKONOMI


Stacks Image 664
Lennie Jansson, VD
lennie.jansson@janssondata.se
042-3017592

BUTIK, INKÖP


Stacks Image 669
Marita Jansson
marita.jansson@janssondata.se
042-3017593
Stacks Image 672
Saman Joleh
saman.joleh@janssondata.se
042-324037


SERVICE OCH SUPPORT


Stacks Image 707
Charlie Johansson
charlie@janssondata.se
042-324033
Stacks Image 693
Robin Jansson
robin.jansson@janssondata.se
042-324035
Stacks Image 690
Rasmus Johansson
rasmus.johansson@janssondata.se
042-324034

FÖRSÄLJNING; FÖRETAG OCH SKOLA


Stacks Image 682
Magnus Johansson
magnus.johansson@janssondata.se
042-324031
Stacks Image 685
Jörgen Ahlgren
jorgen.ahlgren@janssondata.se
042-324032